Hey highlights!

I had an entirely different plan for today’s post.

  
But when your best friend shows up with a bag of highlighting stuff (for your hair, that is) you change your plans. 

    
I’ve never attempted highlighting someone’s hair. And this someone using words like “balayage”, made me even more nervous. 

  
All in all, it was a great experience and I had a blast spending the day with this chic. 

    

And she likes it. So, I’d say we were successful. 

  
 
Happy Monday, friends. 
Love,

a dreamer. 

3 thoughts on “Hey highlights!

Leave a Reply

