Sea-salted Caramel, Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe

  

So, to motivate and reward myself for eating heathy through the past week, I made these amazing Perfect Paleo Chocolate Chip Cookies

  
Although, to curb my craving for sea salted caramels, I added in about 1/2 a cup of meltable caramel pieces in the batter, and salted the tops of each cookie with sea salt. ๐Ÿ™‚

  
Also, the recipe calls for 6 Tablespoons of almond butter. I didn’t use near that much because I’m stingy with my nut butters. . Plus, it mentions bringing the refrigerated ingredients to room temperature, but I didn’t really do that either and the cookies turned out really perfect, if I do say so myself. 

  
I did however, make sure to refrigerate the dough before baking it. 

Anywayyy. 

THEY ARE SO DELICIOUS. 

  
go try them. seriously. 

’til next time–

Love,

a dreamer. 

2 thoughts on “Sea-salted Caramel, Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe

Leave a Reply

