currently obsessed 

With:

  
my new graphic tee. It’s says “I love you to the moon and back” and it’s ridiculously comfortable. I purchased it on sale for $4 at Burkes Outlit. 

  
this photo of Curly. Because, obviously. 

  

 

smokey eyeshadow and messy curls. (Grow hair, grow!)

  

this vintage, genuine leather bag I got off vinted for a steal. 

   

 

longboarding at night with my fellas. 

  

our photo strip. Classic. 

// I actually collect these. I have about 40. 

  

“Beautiful Mess” by Diamond Rio. I may be bias about this song because Curly sings it so often. But it’s a really good song. 

  

“Blame It On the Stars” by Andy Grammer. This one is beyond fantastic, and I’m NOT just bias because I’m a Cancer. That is a bonus, though. 

(Credits to Rae for introducing it to me.) 

  
thunderstorms. my entire being reacts to them, I’m overwhelmed with a mixture of peace and anxiety. It’s baffling how versatile and wonderful the handiwork of our Creater is. 

Pretty much life, guys. It’s great. 

Love, 

a dreamer. 

Leave a Reply

