Day three ≻≻≻

Day three.

When I woke to the sound of light rain tapping against our glass bed room window, I knew today would be perfect to work a little more on my blog. I shuffled through my blankets searching for my phone, just to find a text message from my Little waiting for me. It read,

“ITS ALL RAINY AND SUCH CAN WE JUST BLOG AND DRINK COFFEE???”

and that people, is why she’s my best friend.

She’s a cool cat, guys.

Anyways, I spent the entire day changing up a few things, rereading my posts, reading other blogs, eating cheese dip, drinking coffe, and listening to Ed Sheeran on loop.

All in all = good day.

Also, I ran across my previous blog and realized I actually really like it. I’m not this profound writer or anything, but it was quite a helpful tool for me last year.

Last year, was an intense year with so many happenings, good and bad. So I would like to keep the blog alive merely to remind myself of the healing and growth and general history of my life.

Feel free to take a look!

// arrowsparks 

Until next time.

Love,

A dreamer.

Leave a Reply

